Butterscotch Brownies

I never tried baking before because I am very poor when it comes to measurement, though I know, they’re right. Err… Anyway, when I was in the grocery, I found a very interesting product. It’s like, an instant bake. Kkk. I bought White King’s Butterscotch Brownies. It includes two packs. This is what I had baked for my parent’s 25th anniversaire.

Since we do not own an oven, I used turbo broiler instead. They also give same result.

Ingredients:
Two packs of White King’s Butterscotch Brownies
1/2 cup of butter, melted.
2 eggs
Chocodrops (optional)
1/4 cup of oatmeal rolled oats (optional)

Procedure
1. Pre-heat turbo broiler or oven at 350 degree F.
2. Mix all the ingredients.
3.Grease the pan with butter and pour at least half of the container. It’ll rise during cooking.
4. Place in pre-heated broiler also set at 350 degrees F for 25-30 mins.

Insert a clean toothpick to check if it’s already cooked. If it comes out clean, it’s now ready to serve.

Super thanks to my darling niece for the nice photo. I really don’t have a talent when it comes to photos.

3 thoughts on “Butterscotch Brownies

Leave a Reply

