Friday

image

Breakfast: Bread with liver spread and a tall glass of coffee

image

Lunch: Steamed fish and veggies

Dinner: Smoked fish and rice

My aunt is leaving tomorrow to go to Vietnam. I wish I can go too. *sigh*

Next week I will be very busy. I have to travel at least almost two hours twice a day. Phew~ I think I can do it.

Another random. I’m still not yet over with the video Jaejoong posted yesterday. It’s Chun and Junsu dancing to hug. I’m so thankful to Naver Line that we can download it. I can watch it anytime. Kkk~

Leave a Reply

