I Am Back On Line

I quite regret that I don’t have any back up files when my memory card got corrupted. *sigh* I got lots of JYJ photos in there including the half naked Jaejoong and the video where Yoochun and Junsu danced Hug.

I just opened my Line few days ago and oh, I was surprised that they aired a commercial on Philippine TV. Or maybe it’s becaue of Siwon. If any of you got a Line, I mean Naver Line, give me a holla. My username is @snowflakes065 😀

And I’m sorry if I’m gotta spam too much photos of JYJ. I just love spamming. LOL…Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Photos were officially taken from JYJ Offcial Account on Naver Line. I just can’t get enough of ’em.

Leave a Reply

