Family Outing

I am quite disappointed with my new camera. It was my first time to use it and then pooofft¬  all the photos were gone. IDK what happened. T.T

Summer is almost done. My relatives went to our hometown for this unusual outing. We seldom do it. 😄

I’ll just use my sis’ camera for today’s photos. 😄 That small cam is such a killer. 😄

 

DSC08867

Here’s my younger sis and our 8 month old Sam. She’s our older sis’ daughter.

DSC08866

DSC08865

DSC08864

Together with my cousins. It was fun filled hot afternoon. LOL

DSC08901

It’s me and my niece, Saatchi.

DSC08889

And me, looking stupid. hahaha¬

That’s all for today, LOL. Gotta go job hunting for a while. 😀 And I need some inspirations for this blog. T.T

Leave a Reply

