Oatmeal Cookies Baked For the First Time

I never thought I’ll learn how to bake after my 23 years of existence. And so far, it’s fine for the first timers.

ImageI got the recipe from Craisins’ package that my aunt bought from the States. I had my sis tastes test this and said it’s good. I should’ve added choco chips on top to add a bit of sweetness. Oh¬what I like about my cookies, it’s not too sweet. It means they’re fine if my mom eats ’em but not too much.

Oh, best accompaniment? Coffee!!!

Leave a Reply

