Random Talk

Rest Day, finally. It took me so long to open wordpress and I forgot what I am going to write. I might bring a good news soon. I do really hope. But phew~ we have few patients this week.

After duty~ took this using my smaaaaall~ camera.

After duty~ took this using my smaaaaall~ camera.

Momo listening to Ikimono Gakari, one of my favorite Jpop Band

Momo listening to Ikimono Gakari, one of my favorite Jpop Band

Hot Milk Tea with added coffee and more milk. kkk!. Momo wants some milk tea!!

Hot Milk Tea with added coffee and more milk. kkk!. Momo wants some milk tea!!

Messy table with the left over fish. haha~

Messy table with the left over fish. haha~

I told ‘cha, this is a super random talk. LOL. I haven’t introduced Momo yet. The green one is Momo, my crocheted Octopus. Chi-chi is not with me for a while. I did not bring her though. Anyway. Happy Saturday everyone nd Happy Dad’s Day for tomorrow. ^^

Leave a Reply

