Food Journey in Daddy Lo’s Kitchenette

 

daddylo1

daddylo2

 

daddylo3daddylo4

daddylo5

daddylo6

 

We had a plate full of Nachos and a piece of smores. I was expecting the smores to have melted marshmallow but it was a cream cookies, rather. It was soft. I tried strawberry milkshake while my mom had strawberry banana milkshake. Sadly, I wasn’t able to take photo of it. The not so good part,  not all shakes were available. I was hoping to taste cappuccino. Our tummy was full, anyway. Thanks to mom.

July, 2013

1-6 } Daddy Lo’s Kitchenette, Bataan

taken using my mini camera. 😀

 

/

Leave a Reply

