Food Journey in iScoop

REC_0840

REC_0796

REC_0790

REC_0787

REC_0800

REC_0812

REC_0815

REC_0820

REC_0826

REC_0829

REC_0845

Oops, sorry! I was planning to make a long review but I was too lazy to write. XD Es tut mir leid!

It was one hot afternoon when we decided to have a cup of ice cream. They just dragged the hell out of me. Haha~ There was a variety of flavours I cannot decide which one to choose! Until the owner opened that Bubble Gum Marshmallow flavour. It was not a mistake. That flavour wasn’t too sweet nor bland. And it doesn’t melt right away. I also tasted pistachio, rocky road and avocado. Thanks to fellow colleagues for letting me taste it. Haha~ I saved for the taste test. This is a must try. For the health conscious people, no worries, they have sugar free ice creams.

Just in case the owners read this, I’m sorry for not writing a long review. As I said earlier, I got bit lazy. Haha~

August, 2013

1-11 } iScoop, Cabanatuan City

Photos were taken using my mini camera. 😀

Auf Wiedersehen~

/

Leave a Reply

