We Save Lives

1235230_10202163304303416_670816994_n

We were born to become leaders.

I had a tiring yet fantastic day with my fellow youth mates. We had a blood donation in my former school. It was fun to bond with some of my newly found young friends [we have same hobbies. :D]. We extended our day until six in the evening.

Quality is  better than quantity. Though we only had 34 donors out of 81 possible, we assure that the bloods are safe.

I don’t know if I’ll be able to join more activities like this especially next month. There are lots of things to do. Oh~ one more week before the 25th. 😀

Thanks Abe for the photo. 😀

 

Leave a Reply

