Capturing Life in a Little Way

REC_1090

I haven’t used my little camera lately but here’s one shot. It’s small but terrible. yey! I should use it when I go out again.

My outreach activity is finally done and it turned out well though I got sick in the middle of the activity. Big thanks to my fellow friends for making this a success. Though I didn’t realize that my temperature rose to almost 40 degree. Anyway, I’m fine now. I had no fever since morning though I only had few body pains.

When I have time, I’ll try to open up my imagination and use my camera more. ^^

 

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

