I’m Not a Fashionista but….

I have this certain addiction to scarves. Every time I see one, I feel lost in my own little world. I have few scarves kept hidden in my closet. But I used them to protect myself from cold. No more no less. I am never confident when it comes to fashion. I don’t know why. I see plus size women wearing clothes yet they were able to show it off. Another reason, I live in a place where fashion is like bleh and the season is quite humid. Maybe it’s a reason my confidence in fashion is not that high.

I was in the mall with my mom this evening and I saw some beautiful scarves hanging. I really want to buy one. but no. How am I gonna use it? After a few searches, ok, I’ll give it a shot. Since I am about to depart my dear country soon, I guess my confidence will be high compared today. Well, maybe.

I found this few scarves on the internet and it makes me go wow¬

scarf7 scarf1 scarf2 scarf3 scarf4  scarf6What do you think of the scarves above?

photos from Yes Style and Nordstrom

And, I am feeling tortured again due to some rumors about a concert next year. And yeah, it’s TVXQ again. They said it’s confirmed already. But how true? Oh, I don’t know. I don’t know if I’ll be able to see them through this concert. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

