Europe Through Photos Part 1

I was checking out the photos in the laptop when I saw a folder that consists of my aunt’s travel in Europe. They went to Norway, Denmark, Estonia then Russia. Among the photos below, I am only familiar with St. Petersburg in Russia.

My aunt is not good in taking photos. Well, I’m better. haha! Now, here’s a feast to your eyes.

DSC07592 DSC07569 DSC07573 DSC07579 DSC07581 DSC07582 DSC07584 DSC07588 DSC07589 DSC07591And this is the first part. More to come soon.

One thought on “Europe Through Photos Part 1

Leave a Reply

