December is…

It’s just few weeks to go before Christmas and I am like meeh~ This year, it’ll be another first in our family to celebrate without my dad. Well, life must go on. There are times that I miss him.

I have lots of letters to write and I haven’t started yet. It’s gonna be lots. Sadly, I can’t finish all the crochet I was planning to do. I want to send them as a gift.

And tomorrow, I’m turning 24. *sigh* I think I need a heartmate…

photo is from Waterproof Valentines

Leave a Reply

