Espada Grill

We just celebrated my cousin’s birthday in Espada Grill located on the next municipality. It just happened to be his latest favorite restaurant. I already tried this before and their tilapia is just so great! They grilled it really well.

IMG_20140104_203851

It was a “kamayan”session. You won’t be able to enjoy eating when you use spoon and fork. For dinner, we had grilled tilapia and pork chop and lots and lots of ensaladas.

Big dinner!

Big dinner!

Tialpia that was grilled perfectly. [well, for me!]

Tialpia that was grilled perfectly. [well, for me!]

Ensalada

Ensalada

Poooooork~

Poooooork~

Another ensalada made of horse radish.

Another ensalada made of horse radish.

And don’t forget the broth!!

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

Here's my pretty niece, Saatchi.

Here’s my pretty niece, Saatchi.

My niece really enjoyed the dinner. She had three full plates for dinner.

trio

And those are my sisters busy playing on their gadgets and my niece.

It was a fun night. We had another plate of pancit but I wasn’t able to take a photo. My hands were still dirty. XD When I got home, I immediately had a cup of green tea. haha~

Leave a Reply

