Wake Me Up

“So wake me up when it’s all over
When I’m wiser and I’m older
All this time I was finding myself, and I
Didn’t know I was lost.”

I found a great cover of the song Wake Me Up by Avicii. I’m quite addicted listening to it.

 

One thought on “Wake Me Up

  1. LifeGean

    Didn’t they sing this while they were here last KPOPCON5?
    Hope you were able to watch them then~^^ These three, they kill me!
    (I’d call them kids but Sam’s older than I am HaHa)
    I miss them already!!! I wanna hear Yun speak more, even if it wasn’t in English.
    I love the kind of effort that Teo puts out there with trying to speak in English and communicate with the fans. I adore Sam. Period. HaHaHa and of course, getting to watch them perform live is just awesome. I hope the Nega Network Family concert pushes through next month… I really do miss them already.They’ll be havin their world tour this 2014 so cross your fingers that they’re going to where you are right now! HeeHee

    Reply

Leave a Reply

