Photo Talk

image

image

image

image

1. The half-eaten yum burger. I just remember Sam of Lunafly once said that he wants to try it. I bet he already did.
2. Macathur book with my Yunho bookmark. I finished the book in a matter of hours.
3. That’s a kimchi. I made my very own version. It was very spicy but not that bad.
4. Hot Ramen that my sister gave me. Well, thanks.

—-
I’m officially unemployed! Yay! So what’s exciting about that? I’m leaving my dear country very soon. I’m excited but nervous. I don’t want to pack my things yet. :3 Mixed emotions.

/

Leave a Reply

