It’s All About Food

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

1. First dinner abroad. 2. Rizo from KFC 3. Coca-Cola, 8 for only 8.95 aed. 4. Yogurt and fresh fruits. 5. Dunkin Donuts! I’m not even a fan of donuts but I was too hungry. 6. Raided my friend’s cupboard. Yay! 7. Spicy Chicken Wrap from Starbucks. 8. Fresh fruits again for dinner. 9. Caramel Macchiato and Raspberry Cheesecake from Starbucks again. 10. McArabia Chicken from McDonalds.

I’ve been staying here in Al-Ain for weeks and work kept me busy. And during my off, I got busy with household chores and drinking a cup of coffee with my friend. It’s gonna be a long 2 years ahead. I’ll just enjoy my stay here.

2 thoughts on “It’s All About Food

  1. Nancy

    It looks like you’re enjoying your stay in Al-Ain with all of those delicious food and goodies! It’s so cool to see all of these brands being marketed and sold worldwide! KFC is so delicious :3. And don’t forget about those seaweed snacks too~

    Hope you’re enjoying your stay and take care!

    Reply
    1. Beyaaaa Post author

      Hi! So far it’s good and I’m enjoying my stay because I have a good friend working in the area. Yes, so many brands are being marketed here but I’m hoping I can find a korean restaurant here. I’m now craving! Haha!

      Thanks for dropping by! :))

      Reply

Leave a Reply

