Hili Rayhaan by Rotana

image

image

image

image

image

image

Crazy. I got no time to update, as usual. I’d just met my cousin last month. They went here in Al Ain. Whew~ but this week, I’ll see them in Abu Dhabi then together we’ll return in Al Ain.

We checked in Rayhaan Hili by Rotana along Baniyas St. It’s a long trip from my place but worth it. It’s sooo calm~  The hotel reminds me of my stay in Discovery Suites. But of course the service is better in Rayhaan. They’re serving high quality dates and arabic coffee.

The hotel is interconnected to a mall, Wahat Hili Mall. It’s bigger than the Al Jimi Mall but there’s only few shops so far. Even the food court! Well, maybe soon. 

Maybe this weekend, I’ll be able to return. Haha. Courtesy of my cousin. Kkk~

Inshalla~

Leave a Reply

