Road Trip

image

It was one of the best days ever.

I enjoyed my one day off with my friends in a road trip to Abu Dhabi. I actually went there to run an errand but thanks to my drivers, ehem, my friends, I was able to go somewhere else. The last time I went to Abu Dhabi was just a sleep over then I went back again to Al Ain. This trip, it was only a short time but at least I was able to enjoy the beauty of Corniche Beach, sipping a cup of strawberry shake and enjoying the view and of course, a bonding with them. I hope it’ll happen again.

17/05/2014
@ Corniche Beach, Abu Dhabi

2 thoughts on “Road Trip

    1. Beyaaaa Post author

      Though I haven’t been to all good places, I’m enjoying it. We’re planning to go to Yas Water World once the weather is good.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

