Short Trip To Jebel Hafeet

20140610-221035-79835387.jpg

20140610-221036-79836180.jpg

20140610-221034-79834577.jpg

Who will go at the top of the mountain at dawn and we still have work at eight in the morning? Of course only us. Haha!

I’ve always wanted to go to Jebel Hafeet ever since my friend told me about it but it never happened. We’re always busy and the weather is getting terrible day by day. Only that time, when my colleagues and I were having fun that we decided to go there, to roam in Al Ain at 2:00 in the morning. Thanks to our driver. Haha!

I was still groggy. I’m not used to staying up late.

But it was fantastic. If only we can stay there til the sun rises.

Sorry for the few photos. I don’t have a decent camera at that time. Hopefully, soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

