World Cup Fever

Four years had passed here we go again for the World Cup. Isn’t it fast? Which team are you rooting for? Now that I am living abroad, I am in the place where football is sacred. And it’s so great to watch with them and to shout. [P.S. I think I am the only female there wo was watching gloriously.]

As the game closed yesterday. It was a tight game between Germany and Argentina. I was confident that Germany will win but I did not bet with my colleagues. Ten dirhmas is already too much. Haha! Mashallah they won.

20140714-235725-86245046.jpg

It was a game worth to remember. I wish I can watch it with my friend. Hopefully soon.

Leave a Reply

