Cracked

IMG_0647.JPG

Ber months are now coming! Time flies so fast. I’m almost seven months here in Al Ain and I can’t believe I’ll last long!

I still have late posts to add especially those from Dubai. I’m feeling lazy to update. I just want to rest after work. Life has been so good, so far. Dental department is amazing. They made me realize what I want to be. Haha! And oh~ i got my third molar extracted so I’m so swollen right now. I have to stop my work out for few weeks. Inshallah I’ll be able to return on my insanity work out soon.

Leave a Reply

