Thoughts Today

IMG_0661.JPG

I feel so tired today. I’ve been cooking the whole morning and went to the clinic for the staffs there. I’m so glad they liked it. Oh, the reason was, I had my wisdom tooth removed last week, thanks to Doctor V. And in the afternoon, it took me an hour to decide what movie to watch and I ended up in Tangled.

There was sandstorm and i feel lazy to iron my clothes. Meeeh~

I always wish our off is two days. That’ll be better.

One thought on “Thoughts Today

Leave a Reply

