Cravings Satisfied

 

shIMG_0980IMG_0982IMG_0992IMG_0990

After braces adjustment, guess what I am craving for? Shawarma!! I’ve been craving for this Arabic food since last week and the last time I ate this was a month ago and courtesy of a good friend. Finally I found buddies whom I can eat with.

There was this newly opened restaurant and I told them to give it a try. And we’re not wrong. The shawarma is delicious and cheap! For only 10AED, it was more than a meal. And don’t forget those free greens in every table.

When we were about to go home, I only want to take the photo of the brick oven, funny how that Arabic guy posed with a V sign. Cool man.

3 thoughts on “Cravings Satisfied

  1. Susanne

    You’re able to eat that after braces adjustment??? Your pain threshold must be very high, LOL…. I remember when I had braces I could only eat mashed potatoes and the likes after adjustment. So glad those days are over.

    Reply
  2. Krissy

    Everything on those plates look absolutely delicious! I’m glad you were able to fill the craving, and congrats on getting your braces off! That’s a big deal for just about anyone who misses the ability to chew without stabbing LOL.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

