Vacation Day One

DSC_1239

A cup of coffee to keep me awake.

DSC_1252

Here we go!!!

DSC_1257

First selfie in the Philippines. haha~

DSC_1258

Arrived in the afternoon and the sun greeted me.

DSC_1259

Well, my sister was trying my phone’s cam haha

DSC_1260

Another one!

DSC_1261

me and my sissie

DSC_1263

Because it’s damn hot, we tried this one. Though I really missed Baskin Robbins.

IMG_0162

Hola!

IMG_0163

Again. haha

IMG_0165

Chocolate vs Bubble Gum flavor

DSC_1268

And my niece!

Vacation was finally over. With only photos to reminisce everything. I wished vacation will always last long. I was so excited to go back home and finally, I was there. Though it was very short, it was worth and much meaningful. Vacations meant to go to the beaches and everything nice. But no, I enjoyed it by going to see my relatives and friends. But next year, I’ll go to the beach! yay! One more year  to go. And at the same time, my sister graduated.

#backtoreality

Leave a Reply

