One Year of Fitness

Processed with VSCOcam with a4 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 presetI just subscribed to the one year gym membership of Ayla Hotel, located in Al Mutaredh Al Ain. It’s just beside of my workplace and just 5 minutes walk from my home which is a yay. Since I got a very predictable working hours, 3 times a week I work til 5 in the evening and all Fridays are my off, I decided to give it a try. I tried their one month subscription as a trial then decided to continue it for a year. Imagine I paid AED 350 for a month. For a year, it only costs me AED 2088 which comes out like more or less 200 a month.

What I like about this gym, you can use anytime you want, there’s a pool,  sauna and a shower that you can use after a work out. They also have a friendly gym instructor. He’s willing to help you, well, if you’ll ask. They also have Ladies’ Timings. Exclusively for women three times a week. If I am not mistaken, Saturdays, Mondays, Thursdays every 7 in the morning til 1 in the afternoon.

I always go four times a week in the evening except Friday, I come in the morning. Less people. haha! Though the gym is not that big, still, it’s better than do nothing to be fit. And I just got lucky from the membership payment. I got 35% discount! And the receptionist told me that they stopped giving discounts unless told by the manager. And they have a couple’s membership where you can pay less. I am not sure about the exact prices but if anyone of you have plans of joining, I’ll be very glad to inquire for you.

xoxo

One thought on “One Year of Fitness

Leave a Reply

