Easy Apple Turnover

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

It’s been sometime since I hold my baking tools. I think it was almost a year. I just felt lazy and so uninspired to bake. Even if I only have a day to take off, I still find time to do this. I guess I’m back on track with a new learnt recipe. ^^

I had decided to make an apple turnover because there were so much apples here at home and after the work out, I’m taking a piece. And besides, because they said it’s World Health’s Day (and I really have no idea even if I work in healthcare), and the hospital is giving away apples, I took some. It’s such an easy peasy recipe and the puff pastry is available at the market that made it more easier.Thanks to this Betty Crocker Apple Turnover Recipe.

 

Enjooooy~

2 thoughts on “Easy Apple Turnover

  1. ladymyx18

    That is one of the things I want to have here in the supermarket, puff pastry on packaging so it’ll be very easy to make crossaint 😀 Thanks for dropping by my blog Bea, I’ve been MIA for so many months. :/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

