Food Truck, Beer and Friends

 

I almost forgot about some overdue photos I have on my phone and this trip to Dubai was one of them. I forgot when was this but this was one of the recent meet ups with my friends  unfortunately, I am the only one coming from Al Ain so I have to sacrifice.Boo.

This was actually a planned trip. We decided to check out this Food Truck event in Emirates Golf Club had a bottle of beer, played around, goofing around and tried the colorful tacos from Calle Tacos. I survived that one bottle, phew.~ We didn’t stay long there as we also have other itineraries.

 

xoxo

One thought on “Food Truck, Beer and Friends

Leave a Reply

