Circle – Sushi Counter



Funny, I am on a diet but I can’t stop myself and was indulge with sushi. And after several times planning to try Circle, finally we’re there. 

It has a good ambiance though it doesn’t look like a sushi house at all. The menu is on iPad and you can clearly see how each sushi looks like. We never thought that it’s so much affordable! You can get an order as low as AED 25 and big slices. They’ll also give you a starter of bread, yogurt and olives and they’re tasty, I swear. This is a must try place. ^^ It is located in Al Ain Mall, just in the corner. ^^ And I’d love to try it again. I’ll ditch my diet for this. Haha!

Leave a Reply

