Stop and Beware

I had so much thoughts and I don’t even know where to start. I was wondering whether I must get myself a domain I’ve been wanting or no. I even wondered why the doctor will use a Vicryl sutures instead of Prolene on the skin. But what my doctor said, don’t bother what they do as long as they don’t bother us. I hope that was the case. I just can’t imagine people who wanted their fellow down. It’s the thing that people called as ‘crab mentality.’ Well, I shouldn’t be bothered, right?

There’s too much I in this post though. Hahaha~ 

Here’s something green for you. My housemate got this from her workplace in the university. More green please. 🙂

Leave a Reply

