A Mixture of Thoughts and Anxiety

I have to pop my pill. It’s been some time the last time I took it. I thought it was resolved. Working out in the morning helped a lot but this time it was something. I tend to think too much. Too much… There’ll be an upcoming inspection. And I was assigned to lead the team. I am not used to it. I wonder, why me? I have to overcome it, right? I can do it. Optimism rather than pessimism.

img_8876

Happy weekend~ More overtime on the next few days~

 

xoxo

2 thoughts on “A Mixture of Thoughts and Anxiety

Leave a Reply

