Looking Back And Looking Forward


No year will never be great. I just can’t imagine that it’s been three years (almost!) since I was away from home celebrating Christmas and soon the New Year.
Hmmm…

Another tons of ups and downs. I went for vacation in the middle of the year and it was awesome. I finally got to see the northern part of my country and it’s superb! Some decisions I had to make and I didn’t regret though. I feel like traveling but I have to delay it. Soon it’ll happen. Inshallah! Let’s not talk about love because nothing happened in this year. Haha! I’ll just focus on my career. Though I’m still talking to this guy for more than a year.

I’m still crossing my fingers for the next year that everything will turn out fine at most time. 😄 And thanks for everything. ^^


Before the year ends and I’m supposed to have a long weekend, but there’s a=an emergency surgery. Woohoo~

Have a great new year!

2 thoughts on “Looking Back And Looking Forward

Leave a Reply

