Caffeine Unfixed and Miracle Garden

I’ve been drinking lots of caffeine lately. urgh~

img_9670

Hello February! As usual, it’s getting busy these days. I have to behave at work as much as possible. Just kidding. I think my astrology for this year is right. I’ll be having some challenges in my career and as usual, love life is still dry. haha! Sooo~ I was talking to this Danes guy for a week and still it didn’t work out for both of us. I don’t think it’s my fault that I’m quite reserved. There are some words he told me that made me think and he’s right that I must say to myself that I am perfect and there’s someone out there who wants me for who am I. Well I don’t even know how to flirt back. hell! haha!

So let’s go back to where we are. I was able to get myself an escape from the quiet life in Al Ain and went to Dubai and see The Miracle Garden for the second time. It’s unfortunate that I was the only single and just third wheeling. Everyone’s married! haha! So I gave them some work to take me photos.

img_0329img_0397

img_0408

img_0407

Thanks Kuya for being my photographer of the day! And now I feel like buying Iphone 7 plus after seeing those images! haha! Here comes the group photo below.

img_0411

February please be good to me. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Caffeine Unfixed and Miracle Garden

  1. Kya (@up)

    I hope you have a great February. 🙂

    Sometimes you have to learn to really like yourself and be comfortable with who you are. I am sure you will find someone that you are really compatible with, it may just take some time. Try to enjoy yourself and have a good time. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

