Four Days

I was gone in my very own department for the past four days and I’d say, I felt good because I have nothing to think about but just the patients. I had no approvals to think about, nothing at all. My neurons was able to relax. All the heads who knows how I work tells the others about my thousand works. But we’re back to reality. Wake up!

snowflakes65_image_ssoutside

My view those past four days trying to see anything new below.

snowflakes065_image_stet

And yes! I was holding the stethoscope again! No red tinge in my hands. haha!

And yes, I have to wake up. We’re back to reality.

Leave a Reply

